

Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology (An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University) Pollachi- 642 003, Tamilnadu Academic Year: 2022-23



AVERA – OFFICE BEARERS NAMELIST

S. NO.	NAME	ROLE	ROLL NUMBER
1.	RADHIKA.S	PRESIDENT	19BEE073
2.	SUGEERTHA VEENA.L	VICE-PRESIDENT	20BEE011
3.	PONALAGAMMAI.M	VICE-PRESIDENT	20BEE013
4.	KAVIYANANTH.V	SECRETARY	19BEE035
5.	SONIKA.G	JOINT-SECRETARY	20BEE017
6.	P.KIRUBHANITHI	JOINT-SECRETARY	21BEE308
7.	SUGI VARSHINI.D	TREASURER	20BEE004
8.	ABITHA.K	JOINT-TREASURER	20BEE047
9.	S.PRAVEEN KUMAR	EVENT COORDINATOR	21BEE331
10.	MOHAN RAJ.M	EVENT COORDINATOR	20BEE007
11.	PRANAV SABARISH	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE060
12.	A.INDRAJITH	JOINT EDITORIAL MEMBER	21BEE309
13.	N.GOKUL	JOINT EDITORIAL MEMBER	21BEE310
14.	T.ARVIND	JOINT EDITORIAL MEMBER	21BEE081
15.	JEYA DURGA.M	SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR	19BEE029
16.	M.SWARNAMALLESHWARI	SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR	20BEE023
17.	B.PRAGADEESH	SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR	21BEE061
18.	SUHAIL.N	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE059
19.	SUBASINI.R	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE025
20.	S.PRINCY DONA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	20BEE012
21.	S.NANTHITHA LAKSHMI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	20BEE034
22.	G.KAMALI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	20BEE015
23.	D.RANJITH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	21BEE073
24.	SANJIV MITHRAM.M	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	21BEE095
25.	GURUDEV.A	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	21BEE055
26.	G.VENGATESH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	21BEE041
27.	ABHIJITH.R	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	21BEE038
28.	GOKULA PRIYA.T	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	21BEE054